Your Watchlist is the place where you can:
resume watching videos;
quickly retrieve videos you saved to watch later;
access videos you have watched in the past.
Sign in to the app
You must be signed in to the app to access your Watchlist. Learn how
*** Keep in mind that if you have saved a video to your Watchlist and the video expires, you cannot view the video anymore.